5 Responses to Writing…Do more than write when you feel like it.

  1. Marcie Hill says:

    The mood is very important. I am actually working on writing about writing and this post was right on time.

  2. Elke Feuer says:

    So true! I used to wait until I had hours to dedicate to writing. Like that ever happens. 🙂 I learned to write whether I have 5 minutes or a whole day. Life won’t slow down and we have to learn to adjust if we plan to make writing a career.

  3. willofheart says:

    yes it is true, when I am writing it is really depends on my emotions at that moment and it became my habit, as in my day is not complete with out sharing my thoughts and ideas even before I am not posting it…

Leave a Reply

