Graduation! Moving from childhood to womanhood.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This day was so crazy I had so many mixed emotions! I was happy to have made it through and to have come out with a 2.1 yay! But at the same time I also missed the people I had learned to suffer with through the long reading days, sleepless nights, and constant stress of not knowing if an essay was going to pass or fail. Any way God brought me through and I am so happy I had the opportunity to go to university (don’t waste your chance).

I have put these pics up for you to share a bit of the day with me.

NM x

About Plantain Periodicals

Hello! Welcome to the Plantain Periodicals blogs. The name stems from the kitchen moments I had with my friends at university cooking plantain and planning our lives together. I have used this space as a window into my mind and the way I make sense of all my experiences through writing.This is where I share those conversations and moments that happen inside my head as a young woman growing up in 21st century London. Hopefully you'll be entertained and also learn a thing or two. My main blog ad: www.nissiknows.wordpress.com My literature blog: www.plantainperiodicals.wordpress.com NMx
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

